Professional Staff

The staff of the University of Oregon Foundation is here to serve you.

General information:info@uofoundation.org
Accounting inquiries: askaccounting@uofoundation.org
Gift inquiries: giftservicesdept@uofoundation.org
Compliance: compliancedept@uofoundation.org
Human Resources: hr@uofoundation.org
Media inquiries: Victoria Nguyen, 541.302.0339, vnguyen@uofoundation.org

Executive Team

Paul Weinhold
President/CEO
(541) 302-0300
weinhold@uofoundation.org
Jay Namyet
Chief Investment Officer
(541) 302-0308
jnamyet@uofoundation.org
Karl Otto 
Chief Technology Officer & Chief Operating Officer
(541) 302-0317
kotto@uofoundation.org
Erika Funk
Chief Compliance Officer
(541) 302-0330
erikaf@uofoundation.org
Wendy Laing
General Counsel
(541) 302-0328
laing@uofoundation.org
Victoria Nguyen
Public Affairs & Communications Manager
(541) 302-0339
vnguyen@uofoundation.org

Accounting Services

Kelly Bosch
Director, Accounting Services
(541) 302-0283
kellybosch@uofoundation.org
Robert Erick
Associate Director, Accounting Services
(541) 302-0291
rerick@uofoundation.org
Shanna Bennett
Senior Accountant
(541) 302-0304
shannab@uofoundation.org
Janice Lutz
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(541) 302-0292
jlutz@uofoundation.org
Sally Miles
Accounting Specialist
(541) 302-0298
smiles@uofoundation.org
Julie Terpening
Accounting Specialist
(541) 302-0305
terpenin@uofoundation.org
Donna Vanderpool
Accounts Payable Specialist
(541) 302-0316
donnav@uofoundation.org
Suzanne Wagner
Accounts Payable Clerk
(541) 302-0310
swagner@uofoundation.org

Application Programming

Mark Bolme
Director, Application Programming
(541) 302-0327
mbolme@uofoundation.org
Jeff Wilson
Programmer/Analyst
(541) 302-0311
jwils@uofoundation.org

Board Relations

Mindi Pardy
Board and Trustee Liaison
(541) 302-0329
mpardy@uofoundation.org

Compliance Services

Tami Calkin
Compliance and Deferred Gifts
Administrator 
(541) 302-0288
tamic@uofoundation.org 

Corporate Support

Hilary Hefferlin
Operations Manager 
(541) 302-0294
hheffer@uofoundation.org 
Angelica Rollin
Corporate Support

(541) 302-0300
arollin@uofoundation.org

Gift Services

Kirsten Williams
Director, Gift Services
(541) 302-0334
kirstenw@uofoundation.org
MaryAnn Swanson
Coordinator
(541) 302-0315
mswanson@uofoundation.org
Vickie Bradstreet
Gift Processor, Advanced
(541) 302-0285
vbradstr@uofoundation.org
Dianna DuClos
Gift Processor, Advanced
(541) 302-0290
dduclos@uofoundation.org
Mary Myers
Gift Processor, Routine
(541) 302-0307
myers@uofoundation.org
Christina Nnoli
Data Services Coordinator
(541) 302-0284
cnnoli@uofoundation.org

Information Technology

Amin Mottahed
Senior Project Manager
(541) 302-0309
amottahed@uofoundation.org
​John Callahan
System Administrator
(541) 302-0319
jcallahan@uofoundation.org
Joshua Stiff
Business Systems Analyst
(541) 302-0312
jstiff@uofoundation.org

Investment Services

Stacy Dervin 
Director, Investments
(541) 302-0295
dervin@uofoundation.org 
Laura Chen
Associate, Investment Operations 
(541) 302-0286
laurac@uofoundation.org
Jake Eld
Senior Analyst
(541) 302-0303
jakeeld@uofoundation.org
Kevin Sennewald
Investment Analyst
(541) 302-0331
kts@uofoundation.org

Records Management

Sari Floderus 
Director, Records Management
(541) 302-0297
floderus@uofoundation.org
Paula Jenson
Records Technician
(541) 302-0296
pjenson@uofoundation.org
Keri Lancaster
Records Analyst
(541) 302-0314
keril@uofoundation.org
Shelley Lowery
Records Technician
(541) 302-0302
slowery@uofoundation.org

Reporting

Clint McNutt
Director, Reporting
(541) 302-0287
cmcnutt@uofoundation.org
Gerald Deas
Manager, Production Reporting
(541) 302-0289
gdeas@uofoundation.org
Rob Fightmaster
Programmer/Analyst
(541) 302-0325
rfight@uofoundation.org
David Pritchard
Reporting Analyst
(541) 302-0306
davidbp@uofoundation.org

Business Services


Sandra Anderson
Business Analyst
(541) 302-0318
sranders@uofoundation.org