Professional Staff

The staff of the University of Oregon Foundation is here to serve you.

General information:info@uofoundation.org
Accounting inquiries: askaccounting@uofoundation.org
Gift inquiries: giftservicesdept@uofoundation.org
Compliance: compliancedept@uofoundation.org
Human Resources: hr@uofoundation.org
Media inquiries: Victoria Nguyen, 541.302.0339, vnguyen@uofoundation.org

Executive Team

Paul Weinhold
President/CEO
(541) 302-0280
weinhold@uofoundation.org
Jay Namyet
Chief Investment Officer
(541) 302-0308
jnamyet@uofoundation.org
Erika Funk
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Compliance Officer
(541) 302-0330
erikaf@uofoundation.org
Karl Otto
Vice President, Information Services
(541) 302-0317
kotto@uofoundation.org
Victoria Nguyen
Executive Assistant
(541) 302-0339
vnguyen@uofoundation.org

Accounting Services

Shanna Bennett
Senior Accountant
(541) 302-0304
shannab@uofoundation.org
Robert Erick
Associate Director, Accounting Services
(541) 302-0291
rerick@uofoundation.org
Janice Lutz
AP Coordinator
(541) 302-0292
jlutz@uofoundation.org
Sally Miles
Accounting Specialist
(541) 302-0298
smiles@uofoundation.org
Julie Terpening
Accounting Specialist
(541) 302-0305
terpenin@uofoundation.org
Donna Vanderpool
AP Specialist
(541) 302-0316
donnav@uofoundation.org

Application Programming

Mark Bolme
Director
(541) 302-0327
mbolme@uofoundation.org
Jeff Wilson
Programmer/Analyst
 (541) 302-0311
jwils@uofoundation.org

Board Relations

Dawn Dominguez
Board and Trustee Liaison 
(541) 302-0332
dawnd@uofoundation.org 
Mindi Pardy
Board and Trustee Liaison
(541) 302-0329
mpardy@uofoundation.org

Compliance Services

Tami Calkin
Compliance and Deferred Gifts
Administrator 
(541) 302-0288
tamic@uofoundation.org 
Wendy Laing
Compliance Analyst
(541) 302-0328
laing@uofoundation.org

Corporate Support

Hilary Hefferlin
Operations Manager 
(541) 302-0294
hheffer@uofoundation.org 
Christina Nnoli
Administrative Assistant, Front Desk
(541) 302-0300
cnnoli@uofoundation.org

Gift Services

Kirsten Williams
Associate Director, Gift Services
(541) 302-0334
kirstenw@uofoundation.org
MaryAnn Swanson
Coordinator
(541) 302-0315
mswanson@uofoundation.org
Vickie Bradstreet
Gift Processor, Advanced
(541) 302-0285
vbradstr@uofoundation.org
Joy Chen
Gift Processor, Routine
(541) 302-0282
joyc@uofoundation.org
Dianna DuClos
Gift Processor, Advanced
(541) 302-0290
dduclos@uofoundation.org
Mary Myers
Gift Processor, Routine
(541) 302-0307
myers@uofoundation.org

Information Technology

Brent Gee
Associate Director
(541) 302-0319
bgee@uofoundation.org
Joshua Stiff
Business Systems Analyst
(541) 302-0312
jstiff@uofoundation.org

Investment Services

Laura Chen
Investment Operations Coordinator
(541) 302-0286
laurac@uofoundation.org
Wei Chen
Investment Analyst
(541) 302-0303
weichen@uofoundation.org
Stacy Dervin
Associate Director of Investments
(541) 302-0295
dervin@uofoundation.org
Kevin Sennewald
Investment Data Analyst
(541) 302-0331
kts@uofoundation.org

Records Management

Alan Hejnal
Director
(541) 302-0313
ahejnal@uofoundation.org
Sari Floderus
Associate Director, Records Management
(541) 302-0297
floderus@uofoundation.org
Paula Jenson
Records Technician
(541) 302-0296
pjenson@uofoundation.org
Keri Lancaster
Records Analyst
(541) 302-0314
keril@uofoundation.org
Shelley Lowery
Records Technician
(541) 302-0302
slowery@uofoundation.org

Reporting

Clint McNutt
Associate Director
(541) 302-0287
cmcnutt@uofoundation.org
Gerald Deas
Programmer/Analyst
 (541) 302-0289
gdeas@uofoundation.org
Rob Fightmaster
Programmer/Analyst
(541) 302-0325
class="ApplyClass">rfight@uofoundation.org
 

Projects

 
Amin Mottahed
Senior Project Manager
(541) 302-0202
amottahed@uofoundation.org

Business Services

 
Sandra Anderson
Business Analyst
 (541) 302-0318
sranders@uofoundation.org