Contact Us

Our development professionals are here to help with any questions you have about giving to the University of Oregon.

Phone: 541-346-3016
Fax: 541-346-2574
Email: giving@uoregon.edu

Mailing Address
1720 E. 13th Avenue, Suite 312
Eugene, OR 97403-2253

This website is maintained by the University of Oregon's marketing communications team. For more information, contact George Evano, 541-346-2379.

Leadership

Mike Andreasen
Vice President for University Advancement
541-346-0869
miandrea@uoregon.edu

Kelley Kline
Executive Assistant to Mike Andreasen
541-346-2306
kkline@uoregon.edu

Paul Elstone
Sr. Associate Vice President, Development
541-346-2166
pelstone@uoregon.edu

John Manotti
Associate Vice President, Advancement and International Programs
541-346-1677
jmanotti@uoregon.edu

Greg Jones
Assistant Vice President, Constituent Development Programs
541-346-2129
gjones@uoregon.edu

Marcella Sharp
Executive Assistant to AVP, Constituent Development Programs
541-346-5146
mfummer@uoregon.edu

Kelly Menachemson
Associate Vice President, Advancement and Executive Director, UOAA
541-346-1681
kbm@uoregon.edu

Heather Brown
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Operations
541-346-8310
hlbrown@uoregon.edu

Teresa Pinkham
Director, Facilities and Office Operations
541-346-5253
tpinkham@uoregon.edu

Full contact list for Advancement leadership

Schools, Colleges and Units

Architecture and Allied Arts

AAA Development Office
125 Lawrence Hall
541-346-3697

Amanda Baca
Administrative Program Director
541-346-3697
akbaca@uoregon.edu

Patrick McCusker
Sr. Director of Development
541-346-0607
mccusker@uoregon.edu

Kyle Harris
Director of Development, Portland
503-412-0464
kharris@uoregon.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

CAS Development Office
312 Ford Alumni Center
541-346-3950

Beverly Taflinger
Development Assistant
541-346-3904
beverlyt@uoregon.edu

David Welch
Executive Director of Development & External Relations
541-346-3951
dtwelch@uoregon.edu

Renee Gordon
Sr. Director of Development
541-346-2119
rsgordon@uoregon.edu

John McGrath
Director of Development
503-412-3726
mcgrathj@uoregon.edu

Lundquist College of Business

LCB External Relations
340 Lillis Hall
541-346-3370

Anita Kolendar
Executive Assistant
541-346-1346
kolendar@uoregon.edu

Micki Merner
Development Assistant
541-346-1329
mickim@uoregon.edu

Kurt Zimmerman
Executive Director of Development
541-346-5491
kurtz@uoregon.edu

Bob Brothers
Director of Development
541-346-4120
bbros@uoregon.edu

Lusha Kaufmann
Sr. Director of Development, Major Gifts
541-346-1612
lusha@uoregon.edu

Chris Otto
Associate Director of Development
541-410-0354
chriso@uoregon.edu

Emmy Toonen
Director of Stewardship
541-346-1483
etoonen@uoregon.edu

Clark Honors College

CHC Development Office
130 Chapman Hall
541-346-8841

Julie Ward
Development Assistant
541-346-8841
jsward@uoregon.edu

Jen Parker
Director of Development, CHC & Scholarships
541-346-8018
jeparker@uoregon.edu

College of Education

COE Advancement Office
270M Lokey Education Building
541-346-5943

Deidre Sandvick
Sr. Director of Development
541-346-0960
deidres@uoregon.edu

Sally Dougherty
Sr. Associate Director of Development
541-346-1283
sallyd@uoregon.edu

Andrea Olson
Associate Director of Stewardship, Award Program
541-346-5943
andreao@uoregon.edu

Journalism and Communication

SOJC Development Office
312 Ford Alumni Center
541-346-3738

Thana Schafer
Administrative Program Assistant
541-346-3687
tschafer@uoregon.edu

Lauren Wilcox
Sr. Director of Development
541-346-3678
lmwilcox@uoregon.edu

Katie Underwood
Assistant Director of Development, Donor Relations and Stewardship
541-346-3819
krc@uoregon.edu

School of Law

Law Development Office
102 Knight Law Center
541-346-3852

Suzi Lane
Administrative Suite Support Specialist
541-346-1559
suzilane@uoregon.edu

Rachel Kahn
External Relations Project Coordinator
541-346-3869
raj@uoregon.edu

Jessica Merkner
Associate Director of Development, External Affairs
541-346-1558
jmerkner@uoregon.edu

School of Music and Dance

SOMD Development Office
121 Music Building
541-346-3761

Wakako Stevens
Donor & Alumni Relations Coordinator
541-346-3859
stevensw@uoregon.edu

Strategic Initiatives, Research and Innovation

SIRI Office
PeaceHealth Building
677 E 12th Ave., Suite 500
541-346-2090

Emily Peacock
Administrative Assistant
541-346-8593
epeacock@uoregon.edu

Matt Hutter
Sr. Director of Development, Strategic Initiatives, Research and Innovation
541-346-2837
matth@uoregon.edu

David Frazee Johnson
Director, Foundation Relations
503-412-3807
davidfj@uoregon.edu

Tony Schaffer
Director, Corporate Partners
541-346-2224
tschaff@uoregon.edu

Graduate Education

Paul Elstone
Sr. Associate VP, Development
541-346-2166
pelstone@uoregon.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics

Duck Athletic Fund
2727 Leo Harris Parkway
Eugene, OR 97401
541-346-5433

70 NW Couch Street Suite 201
Portland, OR 97209
503-412-3684

H.J. Cohn
Sr. Associate Athletic Director, Development
541-346-2333
hcohn@uoregon.edu

Justin Fisher
Assistant Athletic Director, Major Gifts & Strategic Planning
503-412-3751
jjfisher@uoregon.edu

Kim Murray
Assistant Athletic Director, Development
503-412-3681
kim@uoregon.edu

Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art

Angie Canaday
Administrative Assistant
541-346-0973
acanaday@uoregon.edu

Esther Harclerode
Development Program Manager
541-346-0974
estherh@uoregon.edu

UO Libraries

UO Libraries Office
Knight Library Room 114
541-346-3053

Lauren Walbridge
Donor Relations & Stewardship Coordinator
541-346-1871
laurenw@uoregon.edu

Keri Aronson
Director of Development
541-346-1890
keria@uoregon.edu

Museum of Natural and Cultural History

Museum Offices
1680 E 15th Ave Room 109A
541-346-3024

Allison Estes
Regional Development Assistant
541-346-3362
allisone@uoregon.edu

Erin Hart
Associate Director of Development
541-346-2467
erinhart@uoregon.edu

Oregon Bach Festival

OBF Office
1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 262
541-346-5666

Sarah Suponski
Development Assistant
541-346-1344
suponski@uoregon.edu

Gretchen Farrar
Sr. Associate Director of Development
541-346-1324
gfarrar@uoregon.edu

Barbi McLain
Associate Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Donor Relations
541-346-0908
bmclain@uoregon.edu

Student Life

Allison Estes
Regional Development Assistant
541-346-3362
allisone@uoregon.edu

Central Offices

Annual Philanthropy

Donelle Manton
Program Assistant
541-346-2114
dmanton@uoregon.edu

Lacie LaRue
Senior Director, Annual Philanthropy
541-346-0459
llarue@uoregon.edu

Kate Feeney
Associate Director, Constituent Engagement
541-346-2351
katef@uoregon.edu

Campaign Projects

Marcella Sharp
Executive Assistant
541-346-5146
mfummer@uoregon.edu

Josh McCoy

Campaign Director
541-346-0386
jmccoy@uoregon.edu

Campus Initiatives

Allison Estes
Regional Development Assistant
541-346-3362
allisone@uoregon.edu

Lisa Manotti
Director of Development
541-346-5246
lmanotti@uoregon.edu

Estate and Gift Planning

Debbie Anders
Administrative Assistant
541-346-2121
dmanders@uoregon.edu

Jesse Visser
Senior Director
541-346-6084
visser@uoregon.edu

Sharon Heth
Director of Development
503-412-0461
sheth@uoregon.edu 

Mike Ritchey
Director of Development
541-346-8774
mritchey@uoregon.edu

Rachel Hall
Associate Director
541-346-1756
rhall@uoregon.edu

Foundation Relations

David Frazee Johnson
Director
Eugene: 541-346-8790
Portland: 503-412-3807
davidfj@uoregon.edu

Marketing Communications-Development

George Evano
Director
541-346-2379
gevano@uoregon.edu

Prospect Management and Analytics

Maureen Procopio
Director
541-346-2061
maureen@uoregon.edu

Regional Development

Keiley Baldwin
Regional Development Assistant
541-346-6397

kbaldwin@uoregon.edu

JooHee Berglund
Senior Director of Development, East Coast Region
541-346-2358
joohee@uoregon.edu

Michelle Glenn
Director of Development, Southern California Region
541-346-2054
glennm@uoregon.edu

Office of Stewardship

Carlyn Schreck
Assistant Vice President, Stewardship & Public Events
541-346-5559
cschreck@uoregon.edu

Ann Greenfield

Associate Director
541-346-8048
amg@uoregon.edu

Ann Reeder

Director, Leadership & Principal Gift Stewardship
541-346-3450
mreeder@uoregon.edu
 
Kelley Kline
McMorran House Events Manager
541-346-2306
kkline@uoregon.edu

General Info
541-346-2113
stewardship@uoregon.edu

Portland Offices

Portland Development Office

White Stag Block
70 Couch Street, Suite 320
Portland, OR 97209
(503) 412-0465

Joanne Steinhart
Executive Assistant
503-412-3789
jstein5@uoregon.edu

Program Officers

Kelly Elliott
Director of Development, Oregon and Southwest Washington Region
503-412-0460
kellyle@uoregon.edu

Justin Fisher
Assistant Athletic Director of Development, Major Gifts and Strategic Planning
503-412-3751
jjfisher@uoregon.edu 

Kyle Harris
Director of Development, Architecture and Allied Arts
503-412-0464
kharris@uoregon.edu

Sharon Heth
Director of Development, Estate and Gift Planning
503-412-0461
sheth@uoregon.edu

David Frazee Johnson
Director, Foundation Relations
503-412-3807
davidfj@uoregon.edu

Kim Murray
Assistant Athletic Director of Development
503-412-3681
kim@uoregon.edu

Bend Office

UO Bend Center

Bend Advancement Office
80 NE Bend River Mall Drive 
Bend, OR 97701
541-728-0685

Martie Steigleder 

Program Manager, Alumni Engagement
541-968-5284 (cell)
541-639-4051 (fax)
martie@uoregon.edu

Pete Korstad
Sr. Associate Director of Development, Oregon and Idaho
541-647-2791
pete@uoregon.edu

Chris Otto
Development and External Relations, Lundquist College of Business
541-647-2949
chriso@uoregon.edu